Dorset Golf Captains E-mail contact:  admin@dorsetcaptains.org.uk
2020
WHERE WHEN EVENT AVAILABLE
INFORMATION
OUTCOME
Saunton GC Thurs March 26th West of England 6 Counties Championship CANCELLED - COVID-19
Came Down GC Wed April 22nd Wiltshire CANCELLED - COVID-19
Bridport GC Thurs 14th May Lady Ex Captains CANCELLED - COVID-19
Ifield GC Thurs 21st May Sussex CANCELLED - COVID-19
Brokenhurst GC Thurs May 28th Presidents & Spring CANCELLED - COVID-19
Kirklington GC Wed 10th June Oxford CANCELLED - COVID-19
Temple GC Thurs 18th June Four Counties CANCELLED - COVID-19
Yeovil GC Thurs 25th June Hampshire CANCELLED - COVID-19
Polzeath GC Wed 1st July Cornwall CANCELLED - COVID-19
East Devon GC Thurs 2nd July Devon CANCELLED - COVID-19
Hindhead GC Thurs 9th July Surrey CANCELLED - COVID-19
Lyme Regis GC Tues 14th July Mixed Greensomes CANCELLED - COVID-19
Weymouth GC Tues 4th August Somerset CANCELLED - COVID-19
Sherborne GC Tues 11th August The Colin Chataway CANCELLED - COVID-19
Ferndown GC Tues 18th August Captain's & Autumn Under Review
Dudsbury GC Wed 9th September Gents Invitation Under Review
Stinchcombe Hill Fri 2nd October Gloucester Decision Awaited
Saunton GC Wed7th&Thur8thOctober Saunton Salver Decision Awaited
Dorset G&CC Fri 20th November Annual Dinner PUT IT IN YOUR DIARY
BulburyWoods Thurs 3rd December Annual General Meeting PUT IT IN YOUR DIARY

Ashley Wood GC Dorset G&CC Weymouth GC
AshleyWoodGC DorsetG&CC WeymouthGC
Contact us by E-mail: admin@dorsetcaptains.org.uk